About us

Our Team

Muhammad Aftab Haider
Muhammad Aftab Haider(Director)
aftab@maengineeringsolution.pk
Atif Mehmood
Atif Mehmood(Director)
atif@maengineeringsolution.pk
Hafiz Mahtab Asif
Hafiz Mahtab Asif (Director)
mahtab@maengineeringsolution.pk
Muhammad Junaid
Muhammad Junaid(Accounts Manager)
junaid@maengineeringsolution.pk
Qadeer Ahmed
Qadeer Ahmed(Structure Engineer)
qadeer@maengineeringsolution.pk
Ch Imran Aslam
Ch Imran Aslam(Sales Manger)
sales@maengineeringsolution.pk
Muhammad Zubair
Muhammad Zubair(Bussines Development Officer)
zubair@maengineeringsolution.pk
Get in touch for a free quote
0
Projects completed
0
Satisfied Clients
0
Tons of concrete used
0
Amazing employees

HIGHLY EXPERIENCED 

We’re here to help

  • We’re fully protected with the correct equipment

  • We have all of the regulatory safety certificates

articles from the workshop

Latest News

Read More News
  • 1561 words8 min read
    Read More
  • 858 words4.3 min read

    MA Engineering Solution best Sandwich Panels Manufacturer in Lahore & […]

    Read More
  • 879 words4.4 min read

    Insulated Sandwich Panel Manufacturer in Lahore. MA Engineering Solution is […]

    Read More